top of page

Who Are We?

Welcome to 20Five Automotive! This all began because I (Stuiee Metcalfe) had wanted to do Automotive Journalism for some time. I am the founder and Photographer at Down Shift Central and co-founder of Plymouth based car club, Shift Capital UK. I contacted my friend Liam Todd (co-founder of 20Five Automotive) and explained to him my idea, what I wanted to do and where I wanted it to go. We threw a few ideas around and before long, 20Five Automotive was born. Our aim is to bring our viewers and readers the most accurate and non-biased reviews of all the latest cars! Stay tuned and come along for the journey to explore the array of different cars out there in our videos and our write-ups. Don't forget to follow our social media linked on the home page and enjoy!

bottom of page